Contact

Company email
info@stounion.com

Artistic Director
Nadia Ross
nadia@stounion.com

Associate Manager and Producer
Shauna Kadyschuk
shauna@stounion.com

Technical Director
Rob Scott
rob@stounion.com

Associate Artist and Producer
Sarah Conn
sarah@stounion.com

Artist in Residence
Shaista Latif
shaista@stounion.com

INTERNATIONAL AGENT AND TOUR MANAGEMENT
Menno Plukker (Agent)
menno@mennoplukker.com

STO Union Studio
42 Chemin Plunkett
Farrellton (Québec)
J0X 1T0

Mailing address
54 Chemin Gendron
Wakefield (Québec)
J0X 3G0